Ya át éeh, Welcome to the Navajo Nation
Home   |    Contact Us
   Larry Chee, Fire Chief
VOLUNTEER FIREFIGHTERS AND SUPPORT PERSONNEL NEEDED!!
Public Info

»  About the NNFD
»  FAQs
»  Contact Us
»  Education/Training
»  Become a Firefighter
»  Forms/Applications
»  Terrorism
»  Events
»  Announcements
»  For Kids
»  After a Fire

Fire Service Info

» Training Schedule
» Department Logo
» SOP/SOG
» Forms/Applications
» Grant Help/Information

Links

»  The Navajo Nation
»  Navajo Times
»  Northland Pioneer College
»  ITCA
»  Arizona DEM
»  Navajo Nation DEM
»  USFA
»  Firehouse Magazine
»  Everyone Goes Home
»  Fire Times
»  Fire Chief Magazine
»  AZSFMO
»  AZ Wildland Academy
»  National Safety Council

Pictures/Video

» Fire Academy
» Emergency Scenes
» Training Pics
» Fleet

Members Only

» SharePoint

CONTACT US

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
Fire Chief's Office
PO Box 3360
Window Rock, Arizona 86515
Tel: (928) 871-6915
Fax: (928) 871-6917

Fire Stations

Fire Captains Office
PO Box 3360
Window Rock, Arizona 86515
Tel: (928) 871-6913

Fire Station #10
PO Box 3360
Window Rock, Arizona 86515
Tel: (928) 871-7557
Fax: (928) 871-6917

Fire Station #12
PO Box 3360
Window Rock, Arizona 86515
Tel/Fax: (928) 729-4062

Fire Station #20
US Hwy 491
Shiprock, NM 87420
Tel/Fax: (505) 368-5719

Fire Station #21
US Hwy 491
Newcomb, NM
Tel/Fax: (505) 696-3359

Fire Station #22
HWY 371 Frontage
Rd. #10060
Farmington,NM 87401
Tel/Fax: (505) 566-2652


Fire Station #40
PO Box 1960
Tuba City, Arizona 86045
Tel/Fax: (928) 283-3007


Fire Station #50
PO Box 825
Chinle, Arizona 86503
Tel: (928) 674-2105
Fax: (928) 674-2383
nnfdstation50@frontiernet.net


Fire Station #80
PO Box 5085
Leupp, Arizona 86035
Tel/Fax: (928) 686-3254


Fire Station #81
22181 Resort Boulevard
Flagstaff, Arizona 86004
Tel/Fax: (928) 856-7299

PUBLIC SAFETY DIRECTORY

The telephone numbers listed below is designed to assist you in contacting the correct individual(s) for official business and questions relating to public safety within the Navajo Nation. Solicitors shall reframe from using these numbers for marketing and sales purposes. The numbers provided are not for emergency contact. Dial 911 or the emergency number for your area to summon police, fire or ambulance services.

       
Navajo Nation Division of Public Safety
Name/Title Telephone No. Fax No. Email Location
Jesse Delmar, Executive Director 928-871-6581 928-871-7087 jdelmar@navajo-nsn.gov NDPS
Genevieve Jones, Senior Office Specialist 928-871-6581 928-871-7087 gjones@navajo-nsn.gov NDPS
Department of Fire & Rescue Services
Name/Title Telephone No. Fax No. Email  
Larry Chee, Fire Chief 928-871-6915 928-871-6917 larrychee@navajo-nsn.gov Window Rock
John Williams, Fire Captain 928-871-6913 928-871-6917 johnwilliams@navajo-nsn.gov Window Rock
Edith Shorty, Administrative Assistant 928-871-6930 928-871-6917 edithshorty@navajo-nsn.gov Window Rock
Mehdi Bathke, Lieutenant 928-871-7557 928-871-6917 mbathke@navajo-nsn.gov Window Rock
Jeremy Curley, Firefighter 928 871-6915 928 283-3007 jeremycurley@navajo-nsn.gov Window Rock
Felix Tso, Lieutenant 928-674-2105 928-674-2383 ftso@navajo-nsn.gov Chinle
Denny Yazzie, Firefighter 928 674-2105 928 674-2383 dennyyazzie@navajo-nsn.gov Chinle
Hebert Manheimer, Lieutenant 928-283-3007 928-283-3007 hmanhiemer@navajo-nsn.gov Tuba City
Gerald Todacheenie, Firefighter 928 856-7299 928 856-7299 gtodacheenie@navajo-nsn.gov Twin Arrows
Jennifer Collins, Firefighter 928-729-4062 928-729-4062 jcollins@navajo-nsn.gov Fort Defiance
Randy Frank, Lieutenant 505 368-5719 505 368-2652 rfrank@navajo-nsn.gov Shiprock
Cody Ayze, Firefighter 505 368-5719 505 368-2652 kodyayze@navajo-nsn.gov Shiprock
Leon Davis, Firefighter 505 368-5719 505 368-2652 ldavis@navajo-nsn.gov Shiprock
Jeffery Holtsoi, Lieutenant 505 566-2652 505 566-2652 Jlholtsoi@navajo-nsn.gov Ojo
Heriberto Trevizo, Firefighter 505 566-2652 505 566-2652 htrevizo@navajo-nsn.gov Ojo
Merrill Begay, Firefighter 505 566-2652 505 566-2652 mhbegay@navajo-nsn.gov Ojo
Angelo Notsinneh, Lieutenant 505 696-3359 505 696-3359 anotsinneh@navajo-nsn.gov Newcomb
Delwin Dooline, Firefighter 505 696-3359 505 696-3359 dmdooline@navajo-nsn.gov Newcomb

 

 
Copyright (c) 2005 Navajo Nation Department of Fire & Rescue Services